OFFICIAL WEBSITE FOR MOTORSPORT NEW ZEALAND INC

Technical Officers

AREA 1 – (Northern North Island)

Rex Clark
Whangarei
Mob: 021 062 4314
Email: jennycla@xtra.co.nz

Keith Hargraves
Pukekohe
Mob: 021 253 2399
Email: keith.hargraves@clear.net.nz

Ron McMillan
Penrose, Auckland
Mob: 021 931 765
Email: roadrace@ihug.co.nz

Dave Robb
Drury
Mob: 027 449 8598
Email: zrallysport@vtnz.co.nz

Mark Sheehan
Auckland
Mob: 021 112 9175
Email: mark.sheehan@xtra.co.nz

AREA 2 – (Central North Island)

Justin Scelly
Matamata
Mob: 021 356 002
Email: justin@baigent.co.nz

Alistair Steele
Taupo
Mob: 027 434 3500
Email: alistair.steele48@gmail.com

Maurice Thomson
Te Awamutu
Mob: 027 475 4338
Email: mail@thomsonmotors.net

AREA 3 – (Southern North Island)

Mike Burnside
Tawa, Wellingotn
Mob: 027 232 1306
Email: mickrinda@xtra.co.nz

Terry Carkeek
Levin
Mob: 021 378 446
Email: terry@motorsport.org.nz

Barry Carrington
Lower Hutt
Mob: 027 441 8682
Email: miniack@xtra.co.nz

Devon Gregory
Porirua, Wellington
Mob: 022 325 8304
Email: dcgregory@xtra.co.nz

Ray Hartley
Wellington
Wk: 04 384 4459
Email: ray@rayhartleymotors.co.nz

Mike Macready
Wellington
Ph: 04 815 8084
Email: mike@motorsport.org.nz

AREA 4 – (Northern South Island)

Cymon Hewitt
Bishopdale, Christchurch
Mob: 027 222 9277
Email: d6motorsport@hotmail.com

Dave McCahon
Fendalton, Christchurch
Mob: 027 434 1541
Email: davemac@vodafone.co.nz

AREA 5 – (Southern South Island)

Daniel Cresswell
Dunedin
Mob: 029 456 2102
Email: daniel@csystems.co.nz

Neil Madden
Winton, Southland
Mob: 027 295 1973
Email: neil@slandtractors.co.nz

Live Life Faster

Want to get involved?

Get in touch with us

69 Hutt Road, Thorndon
Wellington, New Zealand

Email Us

+64 4 815 8015