OFFICIAL WEBSITE FOR MOTORSPORT NEW ZEALAND INC

MotorSport Online

Login / Register

Stewards

AREA 1 – (Northern North Island)

Dale Crossley (Area Steward)
Permit Issuing Steward for Area 1
Glenfield, Auckland
Mob: 021 724 002
Email: dale.crossley@efi.com

Terry Riding
Permit Issuing Steward for ClubSport Basic events for Area 1
Greenlane, Auckland
Mob: 027 496 8824
Email: terbyn@xtra.co.nz

Anne Boyce
Papakura, Auckland
Ph: 09 299 6849
Email: annemboyce@hotmail.com

Don Brunt
Paeroa
Mob: 027 473 9185
Email: bruntfarms@hotmail.com

Michele Brunt
Warkworth
Mob: 021 636 068
Email: churtons@xtra.co.nz

Dave Burnett
Manukau City
Mob: 027 473 5410
Email: dave@c-jays.co.nz

Morrie Chandler
Pakuranga, Auckland
Mob: 021 971 084
Email: morrie@farmcove.co.nz

John Dorking
Manurewa, Auckland
Mob: 027 558 2948
Email: johndorking@vodafone.co.nz

David Glenn
Pukekohe, Auckland
Mob: 021 482 514
Email: dglenn@xtra.co.nz

Stuart Holmes
Waiuku
Mob: 021 144 0074
Email: stuartholmes@compassnet.co.nz

Lloyd Ives
Albany, Auckland
Mob: 027 422 2416
Email: lloyd@it.org.nz

Geoff Langham
Stonefield, Auckland
Mob: 027 755 1010
Email: geoff.langham@outlook.com

Willard Martin
Pakuranga, Auckland
Mob: 029 576 6437
Email: 4martins@clear.net.nz

Bruce McKenzie
Paeroa
Mob: 027 210 5374
Email: brucemckenzie5@gmail.com

Graham Mortensen
Avondale, Auckland
Mob: 021 112 3142
Email: g.mort@xtra.co.nz

Mark Oetegenn
Papatoetoe, Auckland
Mob: 021 871 179
Email: moetegenn@xtra.co.nz

Brian Ogle
Kamo, Whangarei
Mob: 022 658 9114
Email: ogles@xtra.co.nz

Neil Rodgers
Whangarei
Mob: 027 437 5351
Email: neilwrc@gmail.com

Jim Scott
Whangamata
Mob: 021 811 787
Email: james.scott@xtra.co.nz

Rob Scott
Glendowie, Auckland
Mob: 027 570 8479
Email: rob.scott@xtra.co.nz

Peter Sergent
Te Atatu South, Waitakere City
Mob: 021 939 866
Email: peter@techsys.co.nz

Dave Wood
Kerikeri, Northland
Mob: 027 678 6708
Email: wood-pile@xtra.co.nz

AREA 2 – (Central North Island)

Janet Phipps (Area Steward)
Permit Issuing Steward for Area 2
Hamilton
Mob: 021 367 526
Email: jan.stevep@gmail.com

Ray Bartlett
Rotorua
Mob: 027 292 0252
Email: ray.bartlett@xtra.co.nz

Jim Bennett
Rotorua
Ph: 07 346 2407

Bob Cullinane
Hamilton
Mob: 0274 939 337
Email: idt@xtra.co.nz

Joelle Eyre
Rotorua
Mob: 021 335 523
Email: joelle.eyre@gmail.com

Don Fenwick
Taupo
Mob: 027 484 3348
Email: donfenwicknz@gmail.com

Mike Gibbs
Taumarunui
Mob: 027 430 0997
Email: mike.piriaka@gmail.com

Ross Hayter
Tauranga
Mob: 027 468 6651
Email: rosshayter45@gmail.com

Gary Haar
Napier
Mob: 027 297 3733
Email: racesec@xtra.co.nz

Lara Herbert
Rotorua
Mob: 027 433 2581
Email: l.herbert@clear.net.nz

Steve Lachman
Tokoroa
Mob: 027 277 8699
Email: s.s.lachman@xtra.co.nz

Mark Maclean
Gisborne
Mob: 027 221 5880
Email: benreu@xtra.co.nz

Will Orr
Whakatane
Mob: 027 474 9814
Email: orrsum55@xtra.co.nz

Bill Richardson
Tauranga
Mob: 027 687 1411
Email: bilric@kinect.co.nz

Campbell Robertson
Hamilton
Mob: 021 285 2124
Email: robbos@ihug.co.nz

Alistair Steele
Taupo
Mob: 027 434 3500
Email: alistair.steele48@gmail.com

Steve Taylor
Hamilton
Wk: 07 847 7179
Email: steve@apexautocentre.co.nz

Maurice Thomson
Te Awamutu
Mob: 027 475 4338
Email: mail@thomsonmotors.net

Lorraine Williams
Rotorua
Mob: 021 251 3454
Email: lorrainew.nz@gmail.com

AREA 3 – (Southern North Island)

Kelvin Booth (Area Steward)
Permit Issuing Steward for Area 3
Wanganui
Mob: 027 475 9610
Email: kelvinbooth@hotmail.com

John Rapley
Permit Issuing Steward for Area 3
Lower Hutt
Mob: 022 081 3576
Email: john.rapley@mch.govt.nz

Rod Bracegirdle
Dannevirke
Mob: 027 206 9268
Email: rodjoyb@gmail.com

Mike Cameron
Stratford
Mob: 027 303 6446
Email: cameronclan@ihug.co.nz

Brian Davies
Palmerston North
Mob: 021 581 250
Email: bdavies@weldtesting.co.nz

Andy Deighton
Wanganui
Mob: 027 448 1108
Email: andys.screenprint@clear.net.nz

Ken Douglas
Levin
Mob: 027 530 2614
Email: ken.douglas@xtra.co.nz

Donna Elder
Havelock North
Mob: 021 773 266
Email: donna_elder@clear.net.nz

Martin Fine
Havelock North
Mob: 0274 957 313
Email: martin@mapassociates.co.nz

Craig Finlayson
Feilding
Mob: 021 213 7427
Email: craig.finlayson@inspire.net.nz

Steve Foster
Hastings
Mob: 027 230 9601
Email: steve-foster@ihug.co.nz

Wayne Gair
Porirua
Mob: 027 443 5100
Email: wayne.gair@kapiticoast.govt.nz

Gordon Gandy
Lower Hutt
Mob: 027 293 4145
Email: spacedout@paradise.net.nz

Shayne Harris
Palmerston North
Mob: 027 443 8455
Email: Shayne.Harris@mdc.govt.nz

John Hastings
Havelock North
Mob: 027 241 7368
Email: john.pamh@xtra.co.nz

Clarence Hermon
Hastings
Mob: 027 443 5072
Email: lightingdepot@xtra.co.nz

Alan Hooper
Imglewood
Mob: 027 443 5072
Email: alanhooper@xtra.co.nz

Stephen Marks
Porirua
Mob: 021 744 881
Email: marks_stephen@hotmail.com

Harry Mckee
New Plymouth
Ph: 06 753 3254
Email: mckeehouse@hotmail.com

Gus McMillan
Lower Hutt
Mob: 027 285 0774
Email: gm@sensible.co.nz

Bill Ritchie
Marton
Mob: 027 742 6166
Email: billritchie@xtra.co.nz

Graeme Robertson
Hastings
Mob: 027 492 9271
Email: graeme.robertson@xtra.co.nz

Tracey Stringer
Masterton
Mob: 027 246 4614
Email: tracey@wairarapacarclub.org.nz

Paul Te Punga
Lower Hutt
Mob: 021 515 602
Email: pt1691@att.com

Ross Thurston
Palmerston North
Mob: 027 448 8288
Email: ross@manawatunissankia.co.nz

Allan Wright
Stokes Valley
Mob: 027 314 1414
Email: allanwright@clear.net.nz

AREA 4 – (Northern South Island)

Barry Higham (Area Steward)
Permit Issuing Steward for Area 4
Casebrook, Christchurch
Mob: 021 444 110
Email: barry.higham@xtra.co.nz

Grant Fisher
Permit Issuing Steward for Area 4
Greymouth
Mob: 021 596 013
Email: g.d.fisher@xtra.co.nz

Jim Anderson
Washdyke, Timaru
Mob: 027 475 0933
Email: james.anderson@xtra.co.nz

John Armstrong
Picton
Mob: 027 696 1455
Email: johnjoy16a@xtra.co.nz

Wayne Barnard
St Albans, Christchurch
Mob: 027 434 1156
Email: wbarnard@paradise.net.nz

Wayne Christie
Shirley, Christchurch
Mob: 027 694 6456
Email: leachris42@xtra.co.nz

Robert Hart
Stoke, Nelson
Mob: 027 446 4692
Email: roberthart@ihug.co.nz

Paul Kendrick
Westmoreland, Christchurch
Mob: 027 357 6945
Email: c-thru-enterprises@hotmail.com

Bill Lightfoot
Opawa, Christchurch
Mob: 027 6133 1133
Email: billightfoot@clear.net.nz

Duncan McIntyre
Blenheim
Mob: 021 708 963
Email: mcintyres@orcon.net.nz

John Mitchell
Nelson
Mob: 027 667 6419
Email: johnmitchell@enzednelson.co.nz

Patrick Pascoe
Picton
Mob: 0274 421 786
Email: p.pascoe@xtra.co.nz

Jeff Scott
North Beach, Christchurch
Mob: 029 200 0290
Email: jandascott@clear.net.nz

Gavin Smith
Greymouth
Mob: 027 867 7402
Email: gasmith@ihug.co.nz

Barry Voss
Blenheim
Mob: 027 357 6652
Email: barryvoss@xtra.co.nz

Peter Ward
Christchurch
Mob: 027 481 9202
Email: p.j.ward@xtra.co.nz

Mark Wederell
Opawa, Christchurch
Mob: 021 240 1686
Email: mark@canterburycarclub.co.nz

AREA 5 – (Southern South Island)

Chris Adams (Area Steward)
Permit Issuing Steward for Area 5
Mosgiel
Mob: 027 433 1656
Email: chris@smadaprojects.co.nz

Carl Rabbidge
Permit Issuing Steward for Area 5
Timaru
Mob: 027 447 6348
Email: carlrab@ihug.co.nz

Howard Atwill
Timaru
Mob: 027 307 5104
Email: howard.a@xtra.co.nz

Sue Baird
Ashburton
Mob: 027 288 8430
Email: sue.baird@xtra.co.nz

Malcolm Budd
Dunedin
Mob: 027 534 1527
Email: m.budd@ritchies.co.nz

Ross Cameron
Dunedin North
Mob: 027 221 5204
Email: rbcameron@xtra.co.nz

Sue Clarke
Balclutha
Mob: 027 414 4774
Email: hoffit@xtra.co.nz

Errol Hewlett
Gore
Mob: 027 222 9460
Email: treasurer@escc.co.nz

Wendy Jenks
Te Anau
Mob: 027 205 1080
Email: jenks@southnet.co.nz

Craig Jessop
Stirling
Mob: 027 425 7181
Email: crjessop@xtra.co.nz

John Keast
Invercargill
Mob: 027 435 8265
Email: ingilloil@xtra.co.nz

Steven Kennedy
Winton
Mob: 027 435 9639
Email: us@fernview.co.nz

David Kirk
Gore
Mob: 027 221 2203
Email: david@advance-agriculture.co.nz

Roger Laird
Gore
Mob: 027 436 8876
Email: lairdms@xtra.co.nz

Barry Leitch
Invercargill
Mob: 0274 845 456
Email: b.leitch@es.co.nz

Stuart MacLean
Queenstown
Mob: 027 229 5912
Email: stuart.w.mclean@gmail.com

John Metherell
Balclutha
Mob: 027 434 4737
Email: john.metherell@xtra.co.nz

Norman Oakley
Dunedin
Mob: 027 220 7357
Email: norman@oakleygray.co.nz

Wade Paterson
Wendonside, Gore
Mob: 027 433 5852
Email: hisfault@xtra.co.nz

Wayne Scott
Mosgiel
Mob: 027 432 7224
Email: wayne.scott1@xtra.co.nz

Nick Simpson
Balclutha
Mob: 027 363 3724
Email: nick.simpson@xtra.co.nz

Jim Stocker
Lake Tekapo
Mob: 021 217 2368

Munro Tall
Queenstown
Mob: 027 223 3212
Email: centglass@xtra.co.nz

Lindsay Tressler
Gore
Mob: 027 224 9949
Email: lindsay.tressler@xtra.co.nz

Garth Tyrrell
Dunedin
Mob: 021 517 007
Email: haras@paradise.net.nz

Live Life Faster

Want to get involved?

Get in touch with us

69 Hutt Road, Thorndon
Wellington, New Zealand

Email Us

+64 4 815 8015