OFFICIAL WEBSITE FOR MOTORSPORT NEW ZEALAND INC

MotorSport Online

Login / Register

Competitor Relations Officers

AREA 1 – (Northern North Island)

Ben Aro
Sandringham, Auckland
Mob: 027 491 9369
Email: meter_boy@hotmail.com

Dave Burnett
Manukau City
Mob: 027 473 5410
Email: dave@c-jays.co.nz

Dale Crossley
Glenfield, Auckland
Mob: 021 724 002
Email: dale.crossley@efi.com

Paul Mallard
Auckland
Mob: 022 565 4009
Email: pmallard1975@gmail.com

Wendy Metcalfe
Papakura, Auckland
Mob: 021 423 234
Email: wendy@mra.net.nz

AREA 2 – (Central North Island)

Brian Hamilton
Taupo
Mob: 021 678 038
Email: brianjudyh@ihug.co.nz

Bill Richardson
Tauranga
Mob: 027 687 1411
Email: bilric@kinect.co.nz

Jim Scott
Whangamata
Mob: 021 811 787
Email: james.scott@xtra.co.nz

Peter Woodward
Rotorua
Ph: 07 350 2110
Email: paw0308@yahoo.com

AREA 3 – (Southern North Island)

Bill Bawn
Lower Hutt
Mob: 021 824 880
Email: bill@motorsport.org.nz

Jeff Braid
Palmerston North
Mob: 027 477 3337
Email: manawatucarclub@xtra.co.nz

Helen Cameron
Stratford
Mob: 027 243 9096
Email: cameronclan@ihug.co.nz

Mike Cameron
Stratford
Mob: 027 303 6446
Email: cameronclan@ihug.co.nz

Craig Finlayson
Feilding
Mob: 021 213 7427
Email: craig.finlayson@inspire.net.nz

James Glen
Paraparaumu
Mob: 027 446 4406
Email: james.glen@mainsecurity.co.nz

Malcolm Glen
Masterton
Mob: 021 810 765
Email: malcolm.glen@colliers.com

Karen Michie
Stratford
Mob: 021 397 582
Email: kdmichie@orcon.net.nz

Tracey Stringer
Masterton
Mob: 027 246 4614
Email: tracey@wairarapacarclub.org.nz

AREA 4 – (Northern South Island)

Roger Hudson
Mairehau, Christchurch
Mob: 027 293 3192
Email: rocky@tmcl.co.nz

Ray Hunton
Christchurch
Mob: 021 969 873
Email: ray.h@xtra.co.nz

Shelly McSaveney
Bexley, Christchurch
Mob: 027 669 4847
Email: shelly.dewar@yahoo.co.nz

Jeff Scott
North Beach, Christchurch
Mob: 029 200 0290
Email: jandascott@clear.net.nz

Blair Thorpe
Bromley, Christchurch
Mob: 021 272 7523
Email: blairthorpe@aradise.net.nz

Vanessa Thorpe
Bromley, Christchurch
Mob: 021 246 8060
Email: nessiejayne@hotmail.com

Mark Wederell
Opawa, Christchurch
Mob: 021 240 1686
Email: mark@canterburycarclub.co.nz

AREA 5 – (Southern South Island)

Allan Baird
Ashburton
Mob: 027 435 0141
Email: allan.abc@xtra.co.nz

Sue Baird
Ashburton
Mob: 027 288 8430
Email: sue.baird@xtra.co.nz

Dan Barlow
Frankton, Wakatipu
Mob: 021 811 543
Email: dan@barlowbuilding.co.nz

Cate Paddon
Timaru
Mob: 027 841 2560
Email: catepaddon@gmail.com

Carl Rabbidge
Timaru
Mob: 027 447 6348
Email: carlrab@ihug.co.nz

Paul Rosel
Richmond, Invercargill
Mob: 021 374 520
Email: paulrosel91@gmail.com

Wayne Shieffelbein
Invercargill
Mob: 021 661 086
Email: wayne@southnet.co.nz

Live Life Faster

Want to get involved?

Get in touch with us

69 Hutt Road, Thorndon
Wellington, New Zealand

Email Us

+64 4 815 8015