OFFICIAL WEBSITE FOR MOTORSPORT NEW ZEALAND INC

MotorSport Online

Login / Register

Advisory Commissions

ClubSport Advisory Commission

Jeff Scott (Chair)
North Beach, Christchurch
Mob: 029 200 0290
Email: janda316@outlook.com

Donna Elder
Havelock North
Mob: 021 773 266
Email: elderclubsport15@gmail.com

Cameron McKenzie
Auckland
Mob: 022 675 9454
Email: mck.callum@gmail.com

Cameron Morison
Christchurch
Mob: 027 428 6813
Email: cam.morison@gmail.com

Historic and Classic Advisory Commission

Bruce Dyer
Feilding
Mob: 021 0254 5167
Email: bruced105@gmail.com

Barry Leitch
Invercargill
Mob: 027 484 5456
Email: barry@leitchmotorsport.com

Dale Mathers
Tauranga
Mob: 027 494 9342
Email: dmathers@xtra.co.nz

Tony Roberts
Remuera, Auckland
Mob: 021 133 2895
Email: tony.roberts.nz@gmail.com

Race Advisory Commission

Craig Finlayson (Chair)
Feilding
Mob: 021 213 7427
Email: craig.finlayson@inspire.net.nz

Chris Dunn
Timaru
Mob: 021 107 9283
Email: chris.dunn.motorsport.@xtra.co.nz

Stuart Hewer
Wanganui
Mob: 027 444 7951
Email: autostripesmw@orcon.net.nz

Gordon Legge
Auckland
Mob: 021 944 985
Email: gordon@dieselclean.co.nz

Rally Advisory Commission

David Loughlin (Chair)
Tauranga
Mob: 021 917 866
Email: davidloughlin@clear.net.nz

Wayne Barnard
St Albans, Christchurch
Mob: 027 434 1156
Email: wayne@dms.net.nz

Steve Foster (Rally NZ Representative)
Hastings
Mob: 027 230 9601
Email: srfosternz@gmail.com

Carl Rabbidge
Timaru
Mob: 027 447 6348
Email: carl@rabbidge.co.nz

Bruce Sollitt
Lower Hutt
Mob: 027 543 2738
Email: bsollitt@xtra.co.nz

Women in Motorsport Advisory Commission

Andrea Bourhill (Chair)
Hastings
Mob: 021 689 061
Email: Andrea.Bourhill@plantandfood.co.nz

Petrea (Peach) Ardagh
Auckland
Mob: 0274 943 959
Email: petrea.ardagh@gmail.com

Deborah Day
Auckland
Mob: 027 487 5079
Email: deb@themotorsportclub.com

Kate Gordon-Smith
Wanaka
Mob: 021 587 227
Email: kate@relishcommunications.co.nz

Leesa Mackley
Invercargill
Mob:
Email: leesa.mackley@outlook.co.nz

Wendy Metcalf
Auckland
Mob: 021 423 234
Email: wendy@mra.net.nz

Fleur Pedersen
Hastings
Mob: 027 280 2420
Email: pedersenfleur@gmail.com

Emilee Wright
Auckland
Mob:
Email: emileewright58@icloud.com

Volunteers Advisory Commission

Steve Collier (Chair)
Auckland
Mob: 027 256 0035
Email: stevecollier27@live.com

Youth Advisory Commission

Callum McKenzie (Chair)
Wellington
Mob: 022 675 9454
Email: mck.callum@gmail.com

Live Life Faster

Want to get involved?

Get in touch with us

69 Hutt Road, Thorndon
Wellington, New Zealand

Email Us

+64 4 815 8015