OFFICIAL WEBSITE FOR MOTORSPORT NEW ZEALAND INC

Advisory Commissions

ClubSport Advisory Commission

Bruce McKenzie (Chair)
Paeroa
Mob: 027 210 5374
Email: brucemckenzie5@gmail.com

Donna Elder
Havelock North
Mob: 021 773 266
Email: donna_elder@clear.net.nz

Cameron Morison
Otatara
Mob: 027 428 6813
Email: cam.morison@gmail.com

Jeff Scott
North Beach, Christchurch
Mob: 029 200 0290
Email: jandascott@clear.net.nz

Historic and Classic Advisory Commission

Terry Collier (Chair)
Crofton Downs, Wellington
Mob: 021 238 9264
Email: terry.collier@clear.net.nz

Barry Leitch
Invercargill
Mob: 027 484 5456
Email: b.leitch@es.co.nz

Dale Mathers
Tauranga
Mob: 027 494 9342
Email: dmathers@xtra.co.nz

Tony Roberts
Remuera, Auckland
Mob: 021 133 2895
Email: tony.roberts.nz@gmail.com

Race Advisory Commission

Craig Finlayson (Chair)
Feilding
Mob: 021 213 7427
Email: craig.finlayson@inspire.net.nz

Stuart Hewer
Wanganui
Mob: 027 444 7951
Email: autostripesmw@orcon.net.nz

Cate Paddon
Timaru
Mob: 027 841 2560
Email: catepaddon@gmail.com

Mark Wederell
Opawa, Christchurch
Mob: 021 240 1686
Email: mark@canterburycarclub.co.nz

Rally Advisory Commission

David Loughlin (Chair)
Tauranga
Mob: 021 917 866
Email: davidloughlin@clear.net.nz

Wayne Barnard
St Albans, Christchurch
Mob: 027 434 1156
Email: wbarnard@paradise.net.nz

Steve Foster (Rally NZ Representative)
Hastings
Mob: 027 230 9601
Email: steve-foster@ihug.co.nz

Carl Rabbidge
Timaru
Mob: 027 447 6348
Email: carlrab@ihug.co.nz

Bruce Sollitt
Lower Hutt
Mob: 027 543 2738
Email: bsollitt@xtra.co.nz

Live Life Faster

Want to get involved?

Get in touch with us

69 Hutt Road, Thorndon
Wellington, New Zealand

Email Us

+64 4 815 8015