OFFICIAL WEBSITE FOR MOTORSPORT NEW ZEALAND INC

COD Auditors

AREA 1 – (Northern North Island)

Andy Culpin
Hampton Downs
Mob: 021 172 6345

Ray Hawke
Drury
Mob: 021 170 1109
Email: ray_hawke@slingshot.co.nz

Derek Prior
Ruakaka
Ph: 09 433 0438

Tony Roberts
Remuera, Auckland
Mob: 021 133 2895
Email: tony.roberts.nz@gmail.com

Nigel Russell
Birkenhead, Auckland
Mob: 027 478 9684
Email: nigel@ecpltd.co.nz

Alan Service
Auckland
Mob: 021 871 521
Email: albo@woosh.co.nz

John Ure
Helensville
Mob: 027 459 2966
Email: jure@apo.co.nz

Arthur Vowles
Henderson, Auckland
Wk: 09 411 8287
Email: janandarthur@gmail.com

John Wigston
Papatoetoe, Auckland
Mob: 027 441 3313
Email: j-wigston@xtra.co.nz

AREA 2 – (Central North Island)

James Aislabie
Rotorua
Ph: 07 347 9378

David Graham
Hamilton
Mob: 027 560 8000
Email: drmgraham@xtra.co.nz

John Palmer
Tauranga
Mob: 027 389 1567
Email: john_palmer@xtra.co.nz

Campbell Robertson
Hamilton
Mob: 021 285 2124
Email: robbos@ihug.co.nz

Alistair Steele
Taupo
Mob: 027 434 3500
Email: alistair.steele48@gmail.com

AREA 3 – (Southern North Island)

Ross Armstrong
Linden, Wellingotn
Mob: 027 443 8826
Email: arfmg@mgcarclub.org.nz

Raymond Bennett
Fernlea, Palmerston North
Mob: 021 250 3055
Email: crunch1@xtra.co.nz

Mike Burnside
Tawa, Wellingotn
Mob: 027 232 1306
Email: mickrinda@xtra.co.nz

Terry Collier
Crofton Downs, Wellington
Mob: 021 238 9264
Email: terry.collier@clear.net.nz

Ken Douglas
Levin
Mob: 027 530 2614
Email: ken.douglas@xtra.co.nz

Mike Macready
Wellington
Ph: 04 815 8084
Email: mike@motorsport.org.nz

AREA 4 – (Northern South Island)

Roger Eade
North Beach, Christchurch
Mob: 027 278 1815
Email: roganddor@xtra.co.nz

AREA 5 – (Southern South Island)

Barry Leitch
Invercargill
Mob: 0274 845 456
Email: b.leitch@es.co.nz

Live Life Faster

Want to get involved?

Get in touch with us

69 Hutt Road, Thorndon
Wellington, New Zealand

Email Us

+64 4 815 8015